New Committee

We held our AGM online this year. 

Our new interim committee is as follows

Chair - Frank Pitt

Deputy Chair - Kate Ballinger

Treasurer - Meryl Stubbs

Secretary - Dan Suggett

Member - Liv Pitt

Due to so few members being present the above committee was elected but we will look to hold new elections later in the year when we hope we can meet face to face.

We would like to thank Pat Grubb who has stood down as chair, a position she has held for many years.